Staff

Colette Schabram, M.A., OMD
Executive Director

colette@pacificpridefoundation.org
(805) 963-3636 ext. 109

(pronouns: she/her)


Deja Cabrera
Community Outreach Associate

deja@pacificpridefoundation.org
(805) 963-3636 ext. 105

(pronouns: she/her)


Heather Stevenson
Grant Writer

(805) 963-3636 ext. 108

(pronouns: she/her)


Jackie VanLingen
Development & Events Program Manager

jackie@pacificpridefoundation.org
(805) 963-3636 ext. 106

(pronouns: she/her)

Kathleen Dussaq
Finance Manager

kathleen@pacificpridefoundation.org
(805) 963-3636 ext. 107

(pronouns: she/her)


Ken Osepyan, M.A
Health & Prevention Program Manager

ken@pacificpridefoundation.org
(805) 963-3636 ext. 104

(pronouns: he/him)


Patrick Lyra Lanier, M.A., LMFT
LGBTQ+ Program Manager

patricklyra@pacificpridefoundation.org
(805) 963-3636 ext. 102

(pronouns: they/them)


Stephanie Laufenberg, M.A.
Operations Coordinator

stephanie@pacificpridefoundation.org
(805) 963-3636 ext. 101

(pronouns: she/her)


Counseling at the PRIDE Center
Affordable Counseling for LGBTQ+ Individuals, Individuals living with HIV/AIDS, and their partners, family, and friends.

Counseling@pacificpridefoundation.org
805-963-3636 ext 103

Your gift benefits the 10,000+ people we serve in Santa Barbara County each year.

Stay In Touch With Pacific Pride Foundation

Our monthly E-Bulletin shares the latest news, initiatives, and community events.

Headquarters: 608 Anacapa Street, Suite A, Santa Barbara, CA 93101 (805) 963-3636

Santa Maria Office: 123 S. College Drive, Santa Maria, CA 93454 (805) 349-9947

© 2017 Pacific Pride Foundation | Privacy Policy | Web design by Dowitcher Designs